Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Andreas Voss
Andreas Voss
02525 9317-19
andreas.voss@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Michael Voss
Michael Voss
02525 9317-20
michael.voss@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Heinrich Voss
Heinrich Voss
02525 9317-10
heinrich.voss@hbsvoss.de

Objektmanagement/Sachbearbeitung

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Philipp Krampe
Philipp Krampe
02525 9317-30
philipp.krampe@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Angelika Dünninghaus
Angelika Dünninghaus
02525 9317-35
angelika.duenninghaus@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Ruth Beverungen
Ruth Beverungen
02525 9317-36
ruth.beverungen@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Karin Kleinhans
Karin Kleinhans
02525 9317-48
karin.kleinhans@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Christian König
Christian König
02525 9317-45
christian.koenig@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Christian Schulz
Christian Schulz
02525 9317-25
christian.schulz@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Iris Kleine
Iris Kleine
02525 9317-38
iris.kleine@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Monika Baukhage
Monika Baukhage
02525 9317-37
monika.baukhage@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Katja Althoff
Katja Althoff
02525 9317-31
katja.althoff@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Margarita Kaul
Margarita Kaul
margarita.kaul@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Simone Borchers
Simone Borchers

Empfang/Sekretariat

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Nadine Haak
Nadine Haak
02525 9317-16
info@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Ilse Theissen
Ilse Theissen
02525 9317-46
info@hbsvoss.de

HBS VOSS Neubeckum – Andrea Brinkmann
Andrea Brinkmann
02525 9317-15
info@hbsvoss.de